Large Stables - What's your opinion?

Is this true for you?  What suggestions do you have for making large stable management easier?

Future plans for FF include more races, which should make finding races for a large string of horses easier, and FF stables, which will make shipping less of an issue.  What other ideas do you have to allow for “easy” management of a large stable?

Well, that’s kinda true for me, too. Though I’m not a large stable, all the money I have to spend makes it very hard for me to earn anything, especially since I’m still learning how to win races and I’ve only got one racer right now. Just thought I’d mention this.

I don’t know but I think the game is good where it sits right now. There are a few tweaks that could be made. But it looks like they are coming(Rest stop farms etc.). On the whole I think it should be difficult to manage 30+ racing horses unlike real life where you may have an assistant trainer to oversee things.

I probably shouldn’t be one to talk, since I’ve been unreliably in and out these past three months.

Well i have to say i really like the changes that have been made.Yes it’s more challenging but man do i feel good when my horses do win or even place.The biggest problems i have are having to ship horses home from across seas as i don’t have a barn there. we REALLY need a boarding stable. hum one opetion(don’t know who fesiable it is) is to be able to take in ouside boarders. That would also be another source of income(and we really need to have more income coming in for the stables that have limited income or just plane mid range horses)for the boarding stable and a place for our across seas runners.

Yes financial stuff has made the game harder to play, just makes for more of a challenge though! The real world there are jockey fees, training fees, loans, etc.